Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Carlisle 2-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 29th April
Plymouth 6-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Mon 17th April
Exeter 0-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 8th April
Portsmouth 2-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 25th March
Morecambe 0-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Tue 14th March
Crewe 1-2 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 11th March
Mansfield 2-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 25th February
Cambridge Utd 3-2 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 18th February
Cheltenham 1-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 4th February
Barnet 0-0 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 21st January
Stevenage 3-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 7th January
Wycombe 2-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Mon 2nd January
Crawley Town 3-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 17th December
Plymouth --- Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 3rd December
Blackpool 4-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 26th November
Notts County 0-3 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sun 20th November
Alfreton Town 1-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sun 6th November
Accrington Stanley 1-3 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 29th October
Yeovil 1-0 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 15th October
Colchester 0-0 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 8th October
Grimsby 1-0 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Tue 27th September
Doncaster 2-0 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 17th September
Hartlepool 2-2 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Sat 27th August
Luton 2-1 Newport County- Report
- Newport County Tue 16th August
Conor Wilkinson will spend another month with Newport County
- Newport County Fri 19th February
Chelsea goalkeeper Mitchell Beeney extends Newport stay
- Newport County Thu 18th February
Zebroski sentenced to jail term
- Newport County Fri 17th April
Newport County V Dag Red at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 17th April
Newport County V Bury at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 10th April
Newport County V Luton at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 16th March
Newport County V Morecambe at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 20th February
Newport County V Tranmere at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 9th February
Newport County V Shrewsbury at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 30th January
Newport County V Carlisle at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 2nd January
Newport County V Plymouth at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Wed 24th December
Newport County V Stevenage at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 12th December
Newport County V Exeter at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Sat 15th November
Newport County V Southend at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 20th October
Newport County V York at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 10th October
Newport County V AFC Wimbledon at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Thu 25th September
Newport County V Northampton at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Newport County Mon 1st September
Newport County V Wycombe at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 8th August
Newport County V Wycombe at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 11th April
Newport County V Bury at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 24th March
Newport County V Dag Red at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Tue 18th March
Newport County V Exeter at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Sat 15th March
Newport County V Scunthorpe at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 28th February
Newport County V Cheltenham at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 21st February
Newport County V Oxford Utd at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 17th February
Newport County V Plymouth at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Mon 27th January
Newport County V Dag Red at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 17th January
Newport County 1-2 Northampton- Match Report
- Newport County Sat 4th January
Newport County V Oxford Utd at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Tue 31st December
Portsmouth V Newport County at Fratton Park - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 13th December
Newport County V Hartlepool at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Thu 14th November
Newport County V Southend at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 25th October
Newport County V York at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 18th October
Newport County V Torquay at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 27th September
Newport County V Morecambe at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 13th September
Newport County V Mansfield at Rodney Parade - Match Preview
- Newport County Fri 6th September
The Phoenix Derby
- Newport County Sat 3rd August
Newport set for Brighton trip
- Newport County Mon 17th June
Newport reach Football League with win over Wrexham
- Newport County Sun 5th May
Team lineups: Newport County v Barrow 19 Jan 2013
- Newport County Sat 19th January
Team lineups: Lincoln City v Newport County 12 Jan 2013
- Newport County Sat 12th January
Team lineups: Newport County v Wrexham 04 Jan 2013
- Newport County Fri 4th January
Team lineups: Newport County v Luton Town 11 Dec 2012
- Newport County Tue 11th December
Team lineups: Newport County v Gateshead 01 Dec 2012
- Newport County Sat 1st December
Team lineups: Newport County v Hyde 17 Nov 2012
- Newport County Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Alfreton Town v Newport County 09 Nov 2012
- Newport County Fri 9th November
Team lineups: Newport County v Cambridge United 06 Nov 2012
- Newport County Tue 6th November
Team lineups: Newport County v Woking 27 Oct 2012
- Newport County Sat 27th October
Team lineups: Macclesfield Town v Newport County 13 Oct 2012
- Newport County Sat 13th October
Team lineups: Newport County v Grimsby Town 29 Sep 2012
- Newport County Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Newport County v Southport 22 Sep 2012
- Newport County Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Newport County v Stockport County 08 Sep 2012
- Newport County Sat 8th September